Board of Governors

Board of Governors Meeting

The Board of Governors meets regularly to discuss issues related to the operations of the Temple. Meetings are held monthly on Tuesday evenings in the multi-purpose room at 7:30 pm.

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Amy Riemer, President
Marc Freedman, 1st Vice President
David Trachtenberg, 2nd Vice President
Jillian Dubman, 3rd Vice President
Joel Mittleman, 4th Vice President
Jon Samel, Treasurer
Les Satlow, Assistant Treasurer
David Holzman, Financial Secretary
Alex Goldman, Assistant Financial Secretary
Dana Katz, Recording Secretary

Board of Governors

One Year Nominees
Philip Abraham
Nancy Kashanek
Allison Glick
Alexander Goldman
Thomas Hazel
Nicholas Hirth
James Kitces
Marshal Leinson
Susyn Lichtenberg
Cori Segal

Two Year Nominees
Betsy Brother
Kim Cooperstein
Elena Figler
Sondra Finegold
Mindee Greenberg
Toby Hodes
Rebecca Joyner
Peri Kutchin
Seth Lerner
Steven Perlmutter

Three Year Nominees
Sheldon Aronson
Michele Belansky
Jocelyn Messinger
Renee Metsch
Leslie Noymer
Cindy Remis
Eric Schwartz
Amy Sebell
Jennifer Srivastava

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Bread & Roses Amy Sebell
Cemetery Jon Samel
Finance David Holzman
House Seth Lerner
Endowment Marc Freedman
Nominating Michele Belansky
Personnel Philip Abraham
Preschool Tara Satlow
Religious School Cindy Remis
Ritual Sam Gerber
Social Action  Leslie Noymer
Youth Commission Neal Roberts
Investment Les Satlow
Golf Outing Peri Kutchin

Sisterhood and Brotherhood

Brotherhood President  Neal Roberts
Sisterhood President Jillian Dubman